I accidentally deleted a user
Under certain circumstances, a Personalwolke user can be deleted by mistake.
It is possible to reconstruct or restore this person's master data if the deletion occurred only recently.
In such a case, it is important that you contact our support team as soon as you become aware of this.
Please inform them by telephone or via a support ticket about the record to be restored, stating the name and - if still known - the user name, employee number and TA ID (for time tracking).
Restoration is possible relatively quickly and is free of charge.
Caution: Deletions that took place longer ago are very
time-consuming, subject to a fee, and in some cases no longer possible.
In addition, TA IDs are reassigned after some time, similar to
abandoned mobile phone numbers.
You can find the access to creating a support ticket in the menu under the question mark in the navigation bar - next to your profile picture or name - or under Administration in the menu bar, and also at personalwolke.at/Support.
Keine Kommentare vorhanden.