Update 2021-11-04
Upgraded to version 4.34.1.
This resolved the tickets of the following versions:
#1 Workflow Lists Retain the Defined Sort Order
If you defined a sort order in the workflow lists, then opened a workflow process, for example, and returned to the workflow list overview, the sort order you had defined was not saved. From now on, the sort order is saved, which also provides faster performance.
Keine Kommentare vorhanden.